Vivaness Natural Cosmetics Fair 2017!

Yeah, I made it! I was accepted as an official blogger/press member to visit the annual natural cosmetics fair Vivaness that is accompanied by the Biofach food fair. It all takes place 15th to 18th February in Nuremberg in Bavaria where I have never been before so I am really curious although I won’t have much time to discover the city.

I will stay for 2 nights and 3 days with a fellow bloggerina (green beauty, of course!) and I want to take you with me via Instagram stories, I want to take pictures and videos for you to show afterwards and I want to offer you to post questions in the comment section here on my blog that I will ask the companies you are interested in personally when I am there. Sounds good? Perfect! Feel free to ask anything you want and I will try to deliver this question and probably even film the answer for you 🙂 Think ingredients, packaging and and and….

If you want to have a look at who will be attending follow this link and it’ll show you.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

