Youtube Video: Spatacular Puritybag

I am back with another video on my new Youtube channel!

If you haven’t seen my first video yet it is another reason to click on the link and visit Good For Nature on an additional platform where I will share healthy, non-toxic and pure products in motion 😉

 

I am talking about Spatacular and their Puritybag, which is a green beauty delivery box with valuable natural products from all over the world, big and small business, new and old favourites and some specials you can discover while watching the video. I hope you enjoy it – please leave a comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

