Benecos Giveaway

Hello again and hello to my second giveaway!

DSC03591

This one has a special reason for me… my birthday on 21.12. which I love and celebrate every year 🙂

So, as this day is my favourite day of the year I wanted you to feel like this day is special, too. I have teamed up with natural cosmetics brand BENECOS to provide you with this super-set of their BDIH-certified products!

–> their set includes: lipgloss “flamingo”, nail polish “be my baby” (I love these two!), BB cream in fair, natural hand & nail cream + natural face fluid <–

To win this, you have to repost one of my giveaway posts on either Facebook or Instagram, tag me and use the hashtag a_little_bit_birthday. Contest ends 21.12. and is open to German residents. The giveaway is in no way sponsored, organized or carried out by Facebook/Instagram/Wordpress.

2 thoughts on “Benecos Giveaway

Leave a Reply

