My Green Wishlist

For all my friends and family, as well as for all green beauty lovers: here I present the possibilities of making me happy on my birthday (21.12) and christmas 🙂

My favourite online shops for natural and organic beauty are listed below. A gift card is always a good idea for those who don’t know my go-to products and aren’t into green beauty as I am. But you may also discover some products for yourself there 😉


 

 

najoba-logo-Grau-standard

Online shop based in Regensburg. They offer a beautifully created FREE booklet for all green beauty newbies. Shop here.

 

 


 

l_naturdrogerie

 

 

Store and online shop based in Mainz. Their range includes many essential oils and scents and their shop design is very attractive. Shop here.

 

 


 

 

ecco

Niceshops from Austria manages many online shops, amongst them is ecco-verde – one of the shops with the greates range of products and the biggest impact on the market (my opinion). Their display of products is also the most consumer-friendly. Shop here.

 

 

 


 

 

talea

Online shop with newly opened green beauty outlet in Leonberg plus a store in Suttgart. Shop here. They have experience in producing beauty products.

 

 


 

hilla

 

Online shop based in Bavaria. This shop is specialized in selecting and selling nordic products. Shop their interesting range of products here.

 

 



 

 

What I am also very interested in is sexy AND organic underwear. I’ve chosen a few shops with online function below.

Woron is a Scandinavian brand based in Coopenhagen using mainly modal for super-soft and fitting underwear. They are Ökotex certified.

http://www.woronstore.com/collections/sustainable-lingerie-briefs-knickers/products/cheeky-base-black

 


 

vatter

Here you see sustainable organic underwear from Munich.

http://www.vatter-fashion.com/frau/bikini-slip-steady-suzie-punkte

VATTER has a big sale on their website (25%) and offers free shipping until 24.12.!

 

 

 

 


 

 

This sexy french lingerie is a little pricey but made of bamboo! Plus LesLunes also offers good-looking underwear for men.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://leslunes.com/collections/lingerie/products/george-v-balconnet-bra


 

Note: you can also make my happy by visiting the local natural cosmetics shop Calendula or the Superbiomarkt (they have sooo many things I like, from organic food to organic cosmetics, books, wine, everything).

So, that’s it. My inspiration for you. I hope you enjoyed it a little. I would enjoy anything of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

